

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA

#### OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

#### **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/Reg.Off./Admn./DC/2023-24

Date: 12.07.2023

### **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Paralakhemundi campus with the following members for the Session 2023-24. All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

- (1) Prof. Satya Prasad Nanda, Dean Administration (MSSSoA) (Chairman)
- (2) Prof. M. Devender Reddy, Dean Academic, MSSSoA
- (3) Prof. Ashish Ranjan Dash, Dean, SoET
- (4) Prof. Atanu Deb, Dean-Students Affair
- (5) Prof. Parle Kalyan chakravarty, PGP Coordinator, SoM
- (6) Prof. Prajna Pani, Professor, SoM
- (7) Prof. Sambid Swain, Chief Hostel Superintendent
- (8) Prof. Durga Prasad Padhi, Director Administration
- (9) Mr. Jagannath Panda, Chief Hostel Warden

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Copy to: (i) All Deans

- (ii) All HoDs
- (iii) All Committee members
- (iv) EA to VC
- (v) All Notice Boards



## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Odisha, Bhubaneswar Campus

Ref. No.CUTM/Reg.Off./DC/2023

Date: 12.07.2023

## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

The Disciplinary Committee of Centurion University of Technology and Management, Bhubaneswar Campus is constituted with comprising the following members with immediate effect.

1. Prof. J. Padhi, Director, Bhubaneswar Campus : Chairman

2. Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Dash, Dean(SoM) : Member

3. Dr. Pallab Das, Dean(SoL) : Member

4. Dr. Rukmini Mishra, HOD(Botany) : Member

5. Dr. Girija Nandini, Associate Professor, SoM : Member

6. Dr. Soumya Jal, HoD(SoPAHS) : Member

7. Dr. Himansu Bhusan Samal, Asso. Professor(SoPLS) : Member

8. Mr. Chittaranjan Pattanayak, Sr. Manager(HRA) : Member

9. Dr. Sangram Keshari Swain, Dean, Students' Welfare : Convener

Other members will be co-opted based on complaint. The quorum should be 5 out of 9 members.

REGISTRAR

## Copy to:

- 1. All Members
- 2. Pro Vice Chancellors / All Directors
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members
- 5. Sr. Manager (HR & Admin.)
- 6. All Notice Boards / Hostel Notice Boards (Boys / Girls)
- 7. File



## 

#### **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/RGDA/Admn./DC/2023-24

Date: 12.07.2023

## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Rayagada campus with the following members for the Session 2023-24. All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

<b>(1)</b>	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Padhi	(Chairperson)
(2)	Dr. Gopal Krishna Padhi	Member
(3)	Mr. Deepankar Rath	Member
(4)	Mr. Haragouri Mishra	Member
(5)	Mr. Krushna Chandra Mohapatra	Chief Hostel Superintendent
(6)	Mr. P. Nilakantha	Chief Hostel Warden
<b>(7)</b>	Dr. Chandra Sekhar Patro	Member
<b>(8)</b>	Ms. Pallishree Bhukta	Member
(9)	Ms. Kamini Sethy	Member

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Copy to : All HoDs/ All Committee members/ EA to VC/ All Notice Boards



# CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, ODISHA BOLANGIR CAMPUS

#### **OFFICE COMMUNICATION**

CUTM/BLGR/Admn./DC/2023-24

Date: 10.07.2023

## **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

As desired by the Vice-Chancellor, the new disciplinary committee has been constituted at CUTM, Bolangir campus with the following members for the Session 2023-24. All the serious issues pertaining to students should be referred to this committee for appropriate action.

<b>(1)</b>	Dr. Prafulla Kumar Sahu, Professor & Principal, SoP	(Chairman)
(2)	Mr.Somanath Sarangi, Principal, SoAS	Member
(3)	Mr.Gyanmendra Kumar Mishra, Asst.Prof., SoAS	Member
(4)	Ms. Asha Rani Dalai, Asst.Prof., SoAS	Member
(5)	Dr. Santosh Kumar Ranjit, Associate Prof., SoP	Member
(6)	Dr. Srikanta Moharana, Asst.Prof, SoAS	Member
(7)	Mr.Prashant Kumar Dash,	Chief Hostel Superintendent
(8)	Mrs. Deepika Swain,	Chief Hostel Warden
(9)	Dr. Bhairaba Kumar Majhi, Asst. Prof., SoAS	Member

The tenure of the above committee is for one year.

REGISTRAR

Anila Patre

Copy to: (i) All HoDs

(ii) All Committee members

(iii) EA to VC

(iv) All Notice Boards